STAFF

Chief

John Kosmowski 708-563-8101 chiefkosmowski@summitpd.net

Lieutenants

Edward Zeman 708-563-8105 ezeman90@summitpd.net
Melchor Ortiz 708-563-4830 mortiz124@summitpd.net

Sergeants

Bob Mase 708-582-0540 bmase98@summitpd.net
Joe Flinchum 708-563-4830 jflinchum131@summitpd.net
Anthony Hickey 708-563-4830 ahickey132@summitpd.net
Dan Makowski 708-563-4830 dmakowski133@summitpd.net

Detective

Tom Keough      708-563-8115 tkeough141@summitpd.net

Webmaster

Paul Jimos         708-563-4830 pjimos137@summitpd.net