STAFF

Chief

Melchor Ortiz (Interim)  708-563-4830 mortiz124@summitpd.net

Lieutenants

Edward Zeman               708-563-8105 ezeman90@summitpd.net

Sergeants

Bob Mase                             708-582-0540 bmase98@summitpd.net
Anthony Hickey 708-563-4830 ahickey132@summitpd.net
Joe Flinchum 708-563-4830 jflinchum131@summitpd.net
Dan Makowski 708-563-4830 dmakowski133@summitpd.net

Detective

Tom Keough                     708-563-8115 tkeough141@summitpd.net

Webmaster

Paul Jimos (Police Site)  708-563-4830 pjimos137@summitpd.net